Trainerteam

Mannschaft Trainer Tel. E-Mail
Herren 1. Mannschaft
Sami Dridi 0170-53090614 herren@tsv-forstenried.de
Alte Herren
Stefan Wilkening 0173-5844646 ah@tsv-forstenried.de
B-Junioren (Jg 2001)
Hakan Cosun 0176-30639532 b-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
B2-Junioren (Jg 2002)
Thomas Arras 0173-8012222 b2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
C-Junioren (Jg 2003)
Stefan Frauendorfer 0170-7794485 c-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
C2-Junioren (Jg 2004) Ergün Eker 0157-75053756 c2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
D-Junioren (Jg 2005) Andreas Bauer 0151-17417455 d-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
D2-Junioren (Jg 2006) Peter Lüngen 0152-32026098 d2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E-Junioren (Jg. 2007) Ozan Torunoglu 0176-32637494 e-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E2-Junioren (Jg. 2008) Anton Rappl 0176-10319903 e2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E3-Junioren (Jg. 2008/09) Michele Baglieri 0172-81666660 e3-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
F-Junioren (Jg. 2009) Anton Rappl 0176-10319903 f-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
F2-Junioren (Jg. 2009) Anton Rappl 0176-10319903 f2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
Fußball-Kindergarten (3 -6 J.) Anton Rappl 0176-10319903 fu-ki@tsv-forstenried.de
Inklusionsmannschaft Nunzio Baglieri 0173-2489575 inklusion@tsv-forstenried.de
Mädchenmannschaft Anton Rappl 0176-10319903 maedchen@tsv-forstenried.de
Torwartschule
„Blue Panthers“
Christian Amann 0157-73268539 torwartschule@tsv-forstenried.de