Trainerteam

Mannschaft Trainer Tel. E-Mail
Herren 1. Mannschaft
Sami Dridi 0170-53090614 herren@tsv-forstenried.de
Alte Herren
Stefan Wilkening 0173-5844646 ah@tsv-forstenried.de
A-Junioren
(U19 – Jg. 2001)
Thomas Arras 0173-8012222 a-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
B-Junioren
(U17 – Jg. 2003)
Ergün Eker 0157-750537562 b-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
B2-Junioren
(U 16 Jg. 2004)
Ergün Eker 0157-750537562 b2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
C-Junioren
(U15 – Jg. 2005)
Andreas Bauer 0157-75053756 c-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
C2-Junioren
(U14 – Jg. 2006)
Radek Biernat 0170-4454378 c2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
D-Junioren
(U13 – Jg. 2007)
Samir Kesedic 0160-7146364 d-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
D2-Junioren
(U12- Jg. 2008)
Michele Baglieri 0172-81666660 d2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E-Junioren
(U11 – Jg. 2009)
MFS / Radek Biernat 0170-4454378 e-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E2-Junioren
(U10 – Jg. 2010)
MFS / Radek Biernat 0170-4454378 e2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
E3-Junioren
(Jg. 2009/10)
Stefan Wilkening 0173-5844646 e3-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
F-Junioren
(U9 – Jg. 2011)
MFS / Radek Biernat 0176-10319903 f-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
F2-Junioren
(U8 – Jg. 2012)
MFS / Radek Biernat 0176-10319903 f2-junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
G-Junioren
(U7 – Jg. 2013)
Anton Rappl 0178-8748178 g-Junioren@tsv-forstenried.de
Fußball-Kindergarten (3 -6 J.) Anton Rappl 0178-8748178 fu-ki@tsv-forstenried.de
Inklusionsmannschaft Nunzio Baglieri 0173-2489575 inklusion@tsv-forstenried.de
Mädchenmannschaft Anton Rappl 0178-8748178 maedchen@tsv-forstenried.de
Torwartschule
„Blue Panthers“
Christian Amann 0178-2067604 torwartschule@tsv-forstenried.de